Blog


May 2nd, 2021: 6:07 PM
Guess what I found today?
I found a BUNCH of gaming, music, and other magazines!
It was around three boxes in total.
I was helping to clean one of my mom's friend's rooms in his house
We found a few boxes with his son's old magazines in it,
And he let me have it for free!
I also have another haul from a couple of weeks ago that i need to put on here,
But I (still) don't have any time to put it on here.
So bye, hope to update this site again soon!

April 3rd, 2021: 8:11 PM
Sorry (again) that I haven't updated this site in a while.
I just kinda fell out of maintaining this website.
I was really busy with school and family.
Don't expect me to start updating again for a while.
I just wanted to tell you guys what was going on.
I hope you day has been going well :) bye for now.

Feburary 26th, 2021: 7:40 PM
Sorry that I had to align the text right.
I know it looks ugly but I had to add in the sidebar.

March 8th, 2021: 2:20 PM
I FINALLY figured out how to use frames correctly
That means no more frame covering text, and
NO MORE RIGHT ALIGNED TEXT ON THIS PAGE!
RN I'm replacing the old frame with the new frame!

Feburary 26th, 2021: 7:40 PM
Sorry that I had to align the text right.
I know it looks ugly but I had to add in the sidebar.

Feburary 26th, 2021: 7:05 PM
Sorry I didn't update the site all week.
I'm busy with school, ya know?
I'm currently writing this as I'm putting a sidebar on all pages.
I think I'll add more blank tape descriptions to the site soon.

Feburary 19th, 2021: 5:30 PM
Sorry I didn't write here yesterday.
I decided to go out in the snow to sled and stuff.
Plus I had to migrate my stuff from my old Google account to a new one.
My school decided to have a traditional snow day today, and my mom had to go to the eye doctor today.
So, right now I'm home alone just watching Netflix and stuff.
I hope you guys are having a good day today!

Feburary 17th, 2021: 7:50 PM
Well, the Nintendo Direct wasn't exactly what I was hoping for...
But, it was ok. We got a Skyward Sword remaster, even though im not into Zelda that much.
And we got Splatoon 3, probably will buy that for my first Splatoon game.
There's a Miitopia port that has some new stuff. I might buy it if its not too expensive.
The Mario Golf game looked pretty interesting, might buy that.
But, we also got another anime swordsfighter in Smash, who would've known?
We also didn't get a look at BotW2, but i don't really care since I'm not much of a Zelda fan.
Anyways, I'm planning to put a new music player on this page, and maybe a few other pages.
I'll probably just put it on pages with a lot of text so that music will always play when you're reading.

Feburary 17th, 2021: 1:20 PM
I wanted to add a disclaimer for the autoplaying music, but
I forgot that I have to reroute all the links that went to where the old homepage was,
looks like I will be busy for a little while...
still excited for that Nintendo Direct in a few hours!

Feburary 16th, 2021
This is my first ever blog! Sorry, but this first post will be short,
as i am very tired from remaking some pages and making this blog.
I am excited about that Nintendo Direct tommorow, i wonder what they will reveal?
Probably some Zelda stuff and a new Smash Bros fighter (maybe Crash).
I'll say it again, i'm sorry that this first blog post is so short.

Back to Home

ascendant-one ยท sounds of the supermarket